Supply Partners

Your partner in southern Germany

Please call: +49(0)73114002333.

Your partner in western Germany

Please contact Mrs. Lena Kraemer (+49 160 90147175 / lena.kraemer@rahm.de) or Mr. Günter Bieschinski (+49 173 5860452 / guenter.bieschinski@rahm.de).

Your partner in North Rhine-Westphalia

Please contact Mr. Martin Rhode (+49 1786204483 / m.rohde@luttermann.de).

Your partner in northern Germany

Please contact Mrs. Ronja Lindner (+49 40 64596110 / rlindner@stolle-ot.de).

Your partner in south-east Germany

Please contact Mrs. Louisa Herde: +49 9131 970090

Your partner in Berlin

Please contact Mrs. Tracy Pilz (+49 1738788194 / t.pilz@seeger-gesundheit.de) or Mr. Jakob Popkes (+49 1738788180 / j.popkes@seeger-gesundheit.de).

Your partner in south-west Germany

Please contact Mrs. Mona Seifert-Maciejczyk (+49 7633 802330 / m.seifert@seifert-to.de).

Your partner in western Germany

Please contact Mr. Christopher Balschun (+49 2622 889-120 / cbalschun@sh-wittlich.de).

Your partner in Austria

Please contact Mr. Alexander Goldner (+43 316 76 00 25 / alexander.goldner@ortho-aktiv.at).

Your partner in north-west Germany

Please contact Mr. Marc Schuster (+49 231 53 20 120 / m.schuster@orthopaedie-feuerabend.de).

Your partner in south Germany

Please contact Mr. David Eberle (+49(711)92549-96 / d.eberle@sanitaetshaus-carstens.de).

Your partner in north-west Germany

Please contact 0231 – 5 77 97-0.

SPÖRER AG

Your partner in south-east Germany and Frankfurt

Please contact +49 (0) 8 41 / 49 11-0.

Riedel & Pfeuffer GmbH

Your partner in south-east Germany

Please contact 0911 – 998 41-0.

Schwendemann Vogel GmbH

Your partner in south Germany

Please contact 0781 / 71 000.